Contact

General

Dance Exchange 7117 Maple Avenue Takoma Park, Maryland 20912 (301) 270-6700 (301) 270-2273 (fax) www.danceexchange.org mail@danceexchange.org

Artists and Staff

To reach Dance Exchange Executive Artistic Director, contact: Cassie Meador meadorc@danceexchange.org

For questions regarding adult, youth, and intergenerational education programs, contact: Matthew Cumbie, Associate Artistic Director (ext. 16) matthewc@danceexchange.org

Regarding administration, merchandise sales, or general inquiries, contact: Silvia Roberts, Business Manager (ext. 20) silviar@danceexchange.org

Regarding studio rentals or programming, contact: Sam Horning, Facilities Manager samh@danceexchange.org

For questions regarding partnerships, contact: Elizabeth Johnson, Partnerships Manager elizabethj@danceexchange.org

For questions regarding marketing, media, press inquiries, and communications, contact: Alison Waldman, Marketing & Communications Manager alisonw@danceexchange.org

For inquiries about fundraising, grants, and institutional giving, contact: Emily Macel Theys, Director of Institutional Giving emilym@danceexchange.org

Looking for Liz Lerman? Find her at: info@lizlerman.com and visit lizlerman.com.

 

Transportation Directions

Metro: Red Line to Takoma Metro Station. Exit metro station and continue straight on Carroll Ave (toward 7Eleven and Busboys & Poets). At second stoplight, turn left onto Maple Ave. Dance Exchange is half a block down on the right.