Contact

General

Dance Exchange
7117 Maple Avenue
Takoma Park, Maryland 20912
(301) 270-6700
(301) 270-2273 (fax)
www.danceexchange.org
mail@danceexchange.org

Artists and Staff

To reach Dance Exchange Artistic Director, contact:
Cassie Meador
meadorc@danceexchange.org

Regarding administration, merchandise sales, or general inquiries, contact:
Silvia Roberts, Business Manager (ext. 20)
silviar@danceexchange.org

Regarding studio rentals, contact:
Sam Horning, Facilities Manager
samh@danceexchange.org

For questions regarding partnerships, contact:
Elizabeth Johnson, Partnerships Manager
elizabethj@danceexchange.org

For questions regarding adult, youth, and intergenerational education programs, contact:
Matthew Cumbie, Resident Artist/Education Coordinator (ext. 16)
matthewc@danceexchange.org

For questions regarding marketing, media, press inquiries, and communications, contact:
Alison Waldman, Marketing & Communications Manager
alisonw@danceexhange.org

For inquiries about fundraising, grants, and institutional giving, contact:
Emily Macel Theys, Director of Institutional Giving
emilym@danceexchange.org

Looking for Liz? Find her at:
info@lizlerman.com and visit lizlerman.com.

 

Transportation Directions

Metro: Red Line to Takoma Metro Station. Exit metro station and continue straight on Carroll Ave (toward 7Eleven and Busboys & Poets). At second stoplight, turn left onto Maple Ave. Dance Exchange is half a block down on the right.

Driving: Click here for MapQuest directions